Sioux Falls Non Profit Organization

Board of Directors

See below for our Board of Directors and Foundation Members

A Sioux Falls Nonprofit

Board of Directors

Dan Newell - President
Jeffrey Pray - Vice President
Dr. Michael Elliott -Sec./Treasurer
Louise Barnett

Doug Barthel

Randy Fink

Jason Hubers

Dr. Pam Homan
Brent Olthoff

Tate Profilet

Dave Reznicek

Paul Sova

Bryan Ingalls

Foundation Members

Dick Corcoran - President 

Dave Reznicek - Vice President
Elizabeth Lewis - Secretary/Treasurer

Anthony Bour
David Larson, Sr.

Chris L. Nelson

Dan Newell

Myron Van Buskirk

Request More Information

If you are trying to refer a boy to McCrossan Boys Ranch or have placement questions please use our Parent Resource Guide form. Thank you!